Language(s): 简体中文 | 繁體中文
David & Raymond Patent Firm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


David & Raymond International Patent Group is an international group of professional intellectual property firms in Los Angeles,China and Taiwan, a group of the professional experienced practitioners and capable supporting staffs. Providing the internal training practice ensures that all Professionals and staffs will continually enhance their legal skill and keep abreast of the latest development in the intellectual property field.


Raymond Y.Chan, Reg. Patent Agent
David & Raymond Patent Firm
raymondC@davidandraymond.com


A. Justin Lum, Patent Attorney
Law Offices of A. Justin Lum
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
David & Raymond Patent Firm
ajlum@patenttmlaw.com , justinl@davidandraymond.com , justinl@dnriplaw.com


Yi De Ma, Attorney of Law
Beijing Zhinuo Law Firm
David & Raymond Patent Firm
mayide@zhinuo.com , yidema@davidandraymond.com


Tony W. Wong, Attorney at Law Solicitor (England & Wales)
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
tonyw@dnriplaw.com


Patricia L. Ray, Attorney at Law Licensed Professional Engineer
David & Raymond Patent Firm
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
patriciar@davidandraymond.com , patriciar@dnriplaw.com


Benjamin Hung, Attorney at Law
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
benjaminh@dnriplaw.com


John Richardson, Associate US Registered Patent Agent
David & Raymond Patent Firm
johnr@davidandraymond.com


Meng XiangMing (David Meng) , Ningbo Executive Partner
Registered Patent Agent,Patent Attorney
David and Raymond(NingBo)IP Agency Firm
davidm@davidandraymond.com


Peter K. Chu, Attorney at Law
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
peterc@dnriplaw.com

 

Copyright © 2001-2017 David & Raymond International Patent Group. All Rights Reserved