Language(s): 简体中文 | 繁體中文

David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm

 

 

 

 

 

 


David & Raymond International Patent Group is an international group of professional intellectual property firms in Los Angeles,China and Taiwan, a group of the professional experienced practitioners and capable supporting staffs. Providing the internal training practice ensures that all Professionals and staffs will continually enhance their legal skill and keep abreast of the latest development in the intellectual property field.



Tony W. Wong, Attorney at Law Solicitor (England & Wales)
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
tonyw@dnriplaw.com

A. Justin Lum, Patent Attorney
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
David & Raymond Patent Firm
ajlum@patenttmlaw.com , justinl@davidandraymond.com , justinl@dnriplaw.com

Yi De Ma, Attorney of Law
Beijing Zhinuo Law Firm /David & Raymond Patent Firm
David & Raymond Patent Firm
mayide@zhinuo.com , yidema@davidandraymond.com

Benjamin Hung, Attorney at Law
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
benjaminh@dnriplaw.com

Patricia L. Ray, Attorney at Law Licensed Professional Engineer
David & Raymond Patent Firm
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
patriciar@davidandraymond.com , patriciar@dnriplaw.com

Raymond Y.Chan, Reg. Patent Agent
David & Raymond Patent Firm
raymondC@davidandraymond.com

Peter K. Chu, Attorney at Law
David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm
peterc@dnriplaw.com


 

 

 

Copyright © 2001-2017 David & Raymond Intellectual Property Law Firm. All Rights Reserved.